CWSAA Board of Directors 2016

CWSAA Logo jpg
CWSAA Board of Directors
As of May 6, 2016
Board Chair / Other Directors BC-Yukon Division Alberta / Sask. / Man. Division
Board Chair Division Chair Division Chair
Steve Paccagnan
Andy Cohen
Andre Quenneville
President & CEO
General Manager
General Manager
Panorama Mountain Resort
Fernie Alpine Resort / RCR
Mt. Norquay
Associate Member Director Director Director
Debbie Muirhead
Thierry Keable
Shawn  Balog
General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
General Manager
Inter-Mtn Testing & Inter-Mtn Enterprises 
Whistler Blackcomb
Snow Valley
Helicopter-Cat Skiing Division Director Director / Treasurer
Patric Maloney
Peter Nixon
Jason Paterson
Owner & Lead Guide
Manager, Real Estate
VP, Operations
Snowater Heli Skiing
Sun Peaks Resort
Marmot Basin
Valhalla Powdercats
Director at Large Director Director
Stewart Laver
Eddie Wood
Lawrence Blouin
Director, Ski & Board School
President & General Manager
General Manager
Sunshine Village
Mt. Seymour Resorts
Table Mountain
  • The President and Past Board Chair are invited to attend and participate in Board Meetings.
  • However, as non-elected participants, they are not entitled to vote.
buy ry4 hangsen liquids . life insurance quotes . esta